Pictures of 2014 Winners

Safety Award of Excellence - Organization

  • CKF Inc.

Safety Award of Excellence - Individual

  • Eric LeFort

Safety Transformation Award

  • Canada Post

Special Award for Small Business

  • CarbonCure Technologies

Individual Safety Champion Award (x2)

  • Trina Peterson
  • David Shannon

Employer Safety Champion Award

  • EllisDon

Employer Return to Work Champion Award (x2)

  • Annapolis Valley Health
  • Nova Scotia Liquor Corporation

Health and Safety Educator Award

  • Trina Peterson

Congratulations to the 2014 Mainstay Award Winners and to all of the organizations and individuals who took the time to apply for an award. We thank you for your dedication to workplace safety and your ongoing contribution to instilling a culture of safety across Nova Scotia.