Pictures of the 2012 Winners

Safety Award of Excellence: Organization

  • Acadian Seaplants Limited

Safety Transformation

  • Oland Brewery

Employer Safety Champion

  • Dave’s Commercial Cleaning
  • Clearwater Seafoods Limited Partnership

Employer Return-to-Work Champion

  • Capital District Health Authority – Injury Prevention

Individual Safety Champion

  • Keith Robinson, MARCO Group
  • Mike O’Leary, Municipality of the County of Antigonish
  • Cecil Haughn, Hillside Pines HSC
  • Jane Power, Ivany Place, Northwood