Mainstay Awards

Safety level
Not sure of your safety level? Take the survey to find out.

Mainstay masthead_nodate_web

The Mainstay Awards will be updated in 2017. The format and timing of the awards program is being reconsidered, as we look at the safety year as a whole and enter the final year of the Workplace Safety Strategy. Entry deadlines and entry requirements will be updated here as they become available. Check this space often for updates.

Safe workplaces don’t just happen

Achieving excellence in occupational health and safety is a journey, guided by a fundamental belief that one Nova Scotian injured on the job is one too many.

Click here to read about 2016 Mainstay Awards recipients